Music Rewind

All About Music

X-Mini – Sound Beyond Size

I was given an X-Mini last December, and let me tell you, it’s amazing. I assure you, I am not paid to do this. I truly am impressed by this tiny thing with a bass booster. I put on a hip-hop track, turned up the volume, and watched as the bass caused my tiny X-Mini to over-vibrate (if there is that sort of thing) and fall off the counter.

The 3.5mm audio jack allows me to use it with my mp3 players, my laptops, and the sound quality is amazing. There’s also a USB opening, allowing room for flexibility of connection. It’s so tiny it fits right into my hands, and it’s so tiny I feel like the Green Goblin in Spiderman right before I throw out a tiny Pumpkin Bomb, except that instead of a physical explosion, you get an explosion of great, great sound. 😉

Highly recommended! VERY happy with my X-Mini.

17/01/2010 - Posted by | Music News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

